BYSN Exec Team

By on Nov 17, 2013 in About, Executive Team | 0 comments

Share On GoogleShare On FacebookShare On Twitter

Meet our team! We are all Burnaby high school students dedicated to creating a more sustainable future.

Don’t hesitate to contact your school rep for information on how you can get involved!

President – Jacqueline Shen
Vice President – An-Te Chu
Senior Exec – Mischa Price & Tomas Lang
Secretary – Zahra Haq
Treasurer – Catherina Pan
Publicity/Media Team – Michael Zhang, Cheyenne Heenan, Rania Khelifi
Generation Green Coordinator (Elementary Outreach) – Salina Kung
Fundraiser Coordinator – Tumai Baptiste

School Reps
Moscrop – Alice Huang
Byrne – Nhi Nguyen
Alpha – Tomas Lang
Mountain – Dustin Jorgensen
Cariboo – Shivani Mysuria
South – Catherina Pan
Central – Mischa Price
North – Alison Gu and Carissa Konesky

Leave a Reply